Day 20 – Writing Resources #3

31 Days to Plan Your Novel

If you’ve been following along for a while, you know that this series is part of a challenge that a ton of other bloggers are participating in, about every topic imaginable. Today, I thought I’d share links to other bloggers writing series about writing and novel planning. Maybe they can provide you with ideas and encouragement too.

(This is in no way and exhaustive list. You can go here to see all your options.)

31 Days of Writing Creatively – Victoria’s Ramblings

31 Days to Becoming an Author – Minivans Are Hot

31 Days of Books for Writers – Next Step Editing

31 Days of NaNo Prep – Writing Hope

31 Days to Better Writing – Holly Ronquillo

31 Days to Plan Your Novel

Every October, hundreds of bloggers gather at The Nesting Place to write for 31 days straight on a variety of different topics, teaching and encouraging and offering tips and tricks to make life easier.

2 comments

  1. Hi there! Thanks so much for including my 31 Day series in your short list! I’m going to bookmark your project and reference as I continue on with a few writing projects of my own.

    1. Hi Victoria!

      Glad you took a minute to pop by. I’ve been (quietly) enjoying your series since the beginning, and I when I was talking about great writing series, I wanted to give credit where it was due. 🙂

Leave a Reply

